Sep 27 – 30, 2021
Yerevan, Armenia
Etc/GMT+4 timezone

This conference is the 6th in a series which aim to bring together people working in astrophysics of compacts stars, physics of dense matter, gravitation and cosmology, observations of pulsars and binary neutron stars and related fields. 

The previous conferences were held in 2008, 201320152017 and 2019

Yerevan, Armenia
Department of Physics, Alex Manukyan str. 1, Yerevan, Armenia


Invited speakers include: 

David Blaschke (Wroclaw U), Sergei Blinnikov (ITEP Moscow), Salvatore Capozziello (Università di Napoli), Cole Miller (U. of Maryland),  Jim Lattimer (Stony Brook),  Bao-An Li (U. Texas), Manuel Malheiro (ITA, Brasil), Banibrata Mukhopadhyay (Bangalore), Micaela Oertel (Meudon),  Levon Pogosian (Simon Fraser), Adriana Raduta (IFIN, Bucharest), Dimitry Voskresensky (JINR, Dubna)



International advisory board:  

M. Alford (St. Louis), N. Andersson (Southampton), S. Bellucci (Frascati), E. R. Bezerra de Mello (Paraiba),  David Blaschke (Wroclaw), F. Burgio (Catania), K. Kokkotas (Tübingen), D. Lai (Cornell), J. Novak (Meudon),  L. Rezzolla (Frankfurt),  A. Potekhin (St. Petersburg), S. Odintsov (Barcelona), M. Sargsian (Miami),  S.V. Sushkov (Kazan), T. Tatsumi (Kyoto), D. N. Voskresensky (Moscow), F. Weber (San Diego),  D. Yakovlev (St. Petersburg)

Sponsors: State committee of Science of Republic of Armenia, Extreme Matter Institute EMMI


Local organizing committee:
Anna Kotanjian, Daniel Baghdasaryan, Arus Harutyunyan, Mekhak Hayrapetyan (Chair of LOC), Vardazar Kotanjyan, Tigran Petrosyan, Aram Saharian (conference Chair),   Armen Sedrakian (conference Chair), David Simonyan



06. 06. 2021 Registration is open

06. 06. 2021 Web page of the conference is published

19.09. 2021  Timetable is published

The call for abstracts is open
You can submit an abstract for reviewing.
Registration for this event is currently open.