President: Michel Spiro (France) acting ex-officio M

President Designate: Silvina Ponce Dawson (Argentina) acting F

Past President: Bruce McKellar (Australia) M

Secretary General for Legal and Financial Affairs: Jens Vigen (Switzerland) acting M

Secretary General for Administrative Affairs: Stefano Fantoni (Italy) M

Vice President at Large with the responsibility as Treasurer, to become Treasurer on the adoption of the New Statutes: Boris Sharkov (Russia) acting M

Associate Secretary General: Rudzani Nemtudi (South Africa) renewed M

Vice President at Large with responsibility for the Centenary Celebrations: Monica Pepe Altarelli (Switzerland) renewed F

Vice President at Large with the responsibility for Outreach and Ethics: Laura Greene (United States) acting F

Vice President at Large with the responsibility as Gender Champion: Gillian Butcher (UK) acting F

Vice President at Large with the responsibility for Members (Relations and Development): Nithaya Chetty (South Africa) renewed M

Vice President from Commission Chairs: Tetyana Antimirova (Canada) F C14

Vice President from Commission Chairs: Ani Aprahamian (US, Armenia) F C12

Vice President from Commission Chairs: Takaaki Kajita (Japan) M C4

Vice President from Commission Chairs: Kuijuan Jin (CPS China-Beijing) F C13

Vice President from Commission Chairs: Tae Won Noh (Republic of Korea) M C10