Nov 9 – 11, 2022
Europe/Zurich timezone


Round table with Dr. Jessica Wade (Imperial College London), Dr. Maria Lugaro (Konkoly Observatory), Prof. Dr. Melissa Franklin (Harvard University), Prof. Dr. Laura H. Greene (Florida State University and U.S. National High Magnetic Field Laboratory), Prof. Dr. Lorin Swint Matthews (Baylor University) and Prof. Samaya Nissanke (GRAPPA Amsterdam) | Chair of the session: Prof. Dr. Laura Sagunski

Nov 10, 2022, 6:40 PM

Presentation materials

Building timetable...