ECFA – European Committee for Future Accelerators

• Thanks to:

ECFA

D. Favart^{*)} (BE), D. Kuhn (DE), A. Levy (IL), C.A. Lutken (NO), A. Mosnier (FR), M. Regler (AT), Z. Trocsanyi^{*)} (HU) for their contribution to ECFA

• Welcome to

O. Napoly (FR), P. Osland (NO), R. Roosen*) (BE),
C. Schwanda (AT), F. Sikler (HU)*),
E. Widmann (AT)
as new members
(*) also a RECFA member)

ECFA – European Committee for Future Accelerators

- Remember US is an ECFA observer country
 - New delegate:

ECFA

R. Patterson has been jointly nominated by HEPAP and APS-DPF from 1.1.2011 (for a period of three years). Welcome!