GRIEG, Early Universe, UW+UiB

Report of Contributions

group photo

Contribution ID: 1 Type: not specified

group photo

Wednesday 28 September 2022 14:10 (5 minutes)

Presenters: KOUTROULIS, Fotis (IFT, Warsaw University); LARA PEREZ, Iñaki (Warsaw University); LARA PEREZ, Iñaki

Contribution ID: 2 Type: not specified

ATLAS plans for CP measurement in Higgs-> tau tau

Wednesday 28 September 2022 14:15 (20 minutes)

Presenters: AAKVAAG, Erlend (University of Bergen (NO)); STUGU, Bjarne (University of Bergen (NO)); STUGU, Bjarne (University of Bergen (NO))

Contribution ID: 3 Type: not specified

Task 1:Machine learning assisted mono-jet anlysis in search for Dark Matter and new electricaly neutral stable particles and its theoretical interpretation.

Wednesday 28 September 2022 14:35 (20 minutes)

Presenters: SAKURAI, Kazuki (University of Warsaw); BUANES, Trygve (Department of Physics and Technology); BUANES, Trygve (University of Bergen (NO))

Contribution ID: 4 Type: **not specified**

task 2: Discriminating theories by joint mono-jet and mono-Higgs analysis.

Wednesday 28 September 2022 14:55 (20 minutes)

Presenter: ROLBIECKI, Krzysztof (University of Warsaw)

Contribution ID: 5 Type: **not specified**

task 3: Constraining the mechanism of the Electroweak Phase Transition by di-Higgs boson production, p p -> h h.

Wednesday 28 September 2022 15:15 (20 minutes)

Presenters: OLECHOWSKI, Marek; Prof. LIPNIACKA, Anna (University of Bergen (NO))

Contribution ID: 6 Type: **not specified**

task 4: Probing new sources of CP violation in the Higgs-fermion sector.

Wednesday 28 September 2022 15:35 (20 minutes)

Presenters: STUGU, Bjarne (University of Bergen (NO)); STUGU, Bjarne (University of Bergen (NO)); ROSIEK, Janusz Andrzej (University of Warsaw (PL))

Contribution ID: 7

Type: not specified

task 5:nvestigating the sphaleron and mini-black hole production at the LHC and its dependence on the mechanism of EWPT.

Wednesday 28 September 2022 15:55 (20 minutes)

Presenters: BUANES, Trygve (University of Bergen (NO)); Prof. LIPNIACKA, Anna (University of Bergen (NO)); GREFSRUD, Aurora Singstad (University of Bergen (NO)); BUANES, Trygve (Department of Physics and Technology)