Sl.No	Name	Affiliation	Year of PhD
1.	Hirak Kumar Koley	Jadavpur University (IN)	2 <sup>nd</sup>
2.	Aradhana Panday	IISER, Berhampur	1 <sup>st</sup>
3.	Mintu Haldar	Bose Institute	1 <sup>st</sup>
4.	Deependra Sharma	IIT, Bombay	2 <sup>nd</sup>
5.	Sharang Rav Sharma	IISER Tirupati	2 <sup>nd</sup>
6.	Kamaljeet Singh	IIT, Indore	2 <sup>nd</sup>
7.	Rashi Gupta	IIT, Indore	2 <sup>nd</sup>
8.	Binti Sharma	University of Jammu	1 <sup>st</sup>
9.	Navneet Kumar	Panjab University	1 <sup>st</sup>
10.	Aditya Rana	Panjab University	1 <sup>st</sup>
11.	Sweta Singh	Aligarh Muslim University	2 <sup>nd</sup>
12.	Banajit Barman	Gauhati University,	1st
13.	Swapnesh Khade	IIT, Indore	3 <sup>rd</sup>
14.	Aswini Kumar Sahoo	IISER,Berhampur	3rd
15.	Prabhupada Dixit	IISER,Berhampur	3 rd
16.	Ishu Aggarwal	Panjab University	3 rd
17.	Arun Kumar Yadav	VECC, Kolkata	SO C
18.	Danish Farooq Meer	Aligarh Muslim University	$3^{\rm rd}$
19.	Arushi Dhamija	Panjab University,	3 <sup>rd</sup>
20.	Swati Saha	NISER	2 <sup>nd</sup>