## Participants must provide a copy of the invitation letter and their institute ID card to get accommodations. That must be shown at the guest house as well as the Institute main gate.

Sl.No	Name	Affiliation	Year of PhD	Room No
1.	Mr. Mintu Haldar	Bose Institute	1 <sup>st</sup>	103
2.	Mr. Banajit Barman	Gauhati University	1 <sup>st</sup>	103
3.	Mr,Navneet Kumar	Panjab University	1 <sup>st</sup>	104
4.	Mr. Aditya Rana	Panjab University	1 <sup>st</sup>	104
5.	Mr. Hirak Kumar Koley	Jadavpur University (IN)	2 <sup>nd</sup>	105
6.	Mr. Deependra Sharma	IIT, Bombay	2 <sup>nd</sup>	105
7.	Mr. Kamaljeet Singh	IIT, Indore	2 <sup>nd</sup>	106
8.	Mr. Swapnesh Khade	IIT, Indore	3 <sup>rd</sup>	106
9.	Mr. Aswini Kumar Sahoo	IISER,Berhampur	3rd	107
10.	Mr. Prabhupada Dixit	IISER,Berhampur	3 rd	107
11.	Mr. Sharang Rav Sharma	IISER Tirupati	2 <sup>nd</sup>	108
12.	Mr. Danish Farooq Meer	Aligarh Muslim University	$3^{\mathrm{rd}}$	108
13.	Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav	VECC, Kolkata	SO C	203
14.	Ms. Aradhana Panday	IISER, Berhampur	1 <sup>st</sup>	204
15.	Ms. Binti Sharma	University of Jammu	1 <sup>st</sup>	204
16.	Ms. Sweta Singh	Aligarh Muslim University	2 <sup>nd</sup>	205
17.	Ms. Rashi Gupta	IIT, Indore	2 <sup>nd</sup>	205
18.	Ms. Arushi Dhamija	Panjab University,	3 <sup>rd</sup>	206
19.	Ms. Ishu Aggarwal	Panjab University	3 <sup>rd</sup>	206