Session Program

3-7 Jun 2024



12th Edition of the Large Hadron Collider Physics Conference

Future Projects

Boston, USA Northeastern University, Boston, USA

Tuesday 4 June

11:00	Future Projects: Future + Upgrade + BSM2 Session Location: ISEC Room 138 Conveners: Stephane Monteil, Federico Meloni, Laura Jeanty, Louise Skinnari, Prof. Stefania Maria Beole, Elena Dall'Occo, Anna Sfyrla, Stefano Zambito, Caterina Vernieri, Christoph Paus, Simon Knapen, David Sperka, Carlos Vazquez Sierra
	11:00-11:18 Potential of Colliders beyond the LHC: A Vision Speakers Sally Dawson, Sally Dawson, Sally Dawson
	11:18-11:36 Physics Analyses Review for Future Higgs Factories Speaker Loukas Gouskos
	11:36-11:54 Future Colliders from the Accelerator Perspective Speakers Emilio Alessandro Nanni, Emilio Nanni
	11:54-12:12 Detector Challenges at Future Colliders and recent R&D Highlights Speaker Prof. Daniela Bortoletto
12:30	12:12-12:30 The EIC Project: Theoretical Motivations and Experimental Challenges Speaker Maria Zurek

Wednesday 5 June

14:00	Future Projects: BSM2 + Upgrades + Future Session Location: ISEC Room 138 Conveners: David Sperka, Anna Sfyrla, Rikard Sandstrom, Simon Marte J Knapen, Stefano Zambito, Christoph Paus, Stephane Monteil, Caterina Vernieri, Louise Skinnari, Carlos Vazquez Sierra, Laura Jeanty, Prof. Stefania Maria Beole, Elena Dall'Occo, Federico Meloni
	14:00-14:18 FASER upgrades Speaker Mr Théo Moretti
	14:18-14:36 SND@LHC upgrades Speaker Ettore Zaffaroni
	14:36-14:54 milliQan + FORMOSA Speaker Ryan Schmitz
	14:54-15:12 MoEDAL-MAPP results and upgrades Speaker James Pinfold
15:48	15:12-15:30 CODEX-b(\$\beta\$) Speaker Dr Michael Kent Wilkinson

Friday 7 June

)	Future Projects: Upgrades + Future Session Location: ISEC Room 142 Conveners: Louise Skinnari, Anna Sfyrla, Christoph Paus, Elena Dall'Occo, Stefano Zambito, Stephane Monteil, Caterina Vernieri, Prof. Stefania Maria Beole
	11:00-11:18 Forward Physics Facility: Proposed Experiments and Prospects Speaker Steven Linden
	11:18-11:36 PPS at the HL-LHC Speaker Enrico Robutti
	11:36-11:54 (pro)ANUBIS Speaker Anna Jane Mullin
3	11:54-12:12 SHiP Speaker Oliver Lantwin