President : Michel Spiro (France) $M \rightarrow$ Silvina Ponce Dawson (Argentina) F President Designate: Silvina Ponce Dawson (Argentina) $F \rightarrow$ Sunil Gupta (India) M Past President: Bruce McKellar (Australia) $M \rightarrow$ Michel Spiro (France) M Secretary General for Legal and Financial Affairs: Jens Vigen (Switzerland) M→ renewed Secretary General for Administrative Affairs: Stefano Fantoni (Italy) M →renewed Deputy Secretary General: Sandro Scandolo (Italy) M \rightarrow renewed Vice President at Large Treasurer: Boris Sharkov (Russia) M →renewed Associate Secretary General: Rudzani Nemtudi (South Africa) $M \rightarrow$ renewed Vice President at Large with responsibility for the Centenary Celebrations: Monica Pepe Altarelli (Switzerland) $F \rightarrow$ Kuijuan Jin (China-Beijing) F Vice President at Large for projects and sponsoring Vice President at Large with the responsibility for Outreach and Ethics: Laura Greene (United States) $F \rightarrow$ renewed Vice President at Large with the responsibility as Gender Champion: Gillian Butcher (UK) $F \rightarrow$ renewed Vice President at Large with the responsibility for Members (Relations and Development): Nithaya Chetty (South Africa) $M \rightarrow$ Igle Irvy Gledhill (South Africa) F Vice President from Commission Chairs: Tetyana Antimirova (Canada) F C14 \rightarrow ? Vice President from Commission Chairs: Ani Aprahamian (US, Armenia) F C12 \rightarrow ? Vice President from Commission Chairs: Takaaki Kajita (Japan) M C4 \rightarrow ? Vice President from Commission Chairs: Kuijuan Jin (CPS China-Beijing) F C13 \rightarrow ? Vice President from Commission Chairs: Tae Won Noh (Republic of Korea) M C10 \rightarrow ?