Thank you for coming to Sydney



Sponsors

We are grateful to the financial support of



Gordon Godfrey Bequest for Theoretical Physics







https://www.sydney-cppc.org/

Academic Staff



Celine Boehm Theresa Fruth Lecturer



Laura Manenti Michael A Schmidt





Jan Hamann Senior Lecturer



Archil Kobakhidze



Geraint Lewis



Kevin Varvell



Yvonne Wong



Dipan Sengupta

Bruce Yabsley



Research Associates



Neil Barrie



Y E 8 0

Chia-Ling Hsu DECRA fellow



Tarak Nath Maity



Ciaran O'Hare DECRA fellow



Giovanni Pierobon



Otari Sakhelashvili Ellen Sirks Research Associate Research Associate



Yevgeny Stadnik DECRA fellow

Students



Alejandro Aguilar-Nieto

Marko Beocanin

Joshua Gill

Jahanyi Maheshwari



Andre Huang



Adam Lackner



Amrita Mukherjee



Isaac Broadhead

Priyanka Cheema

Yugi Kang





Sean Buist



Kaito Callen



Christian Canete







Zhe Chen





Nathan Cohen

Chiara Lisotti



Elden Loomes







Nadia Toutounji



Thomas Nommensen

lames Vandeleur PhD student



Jordan Russo



Weihang (Charlie) Zhang

2026

Australian Institute of Physics (AIP) Congress in Sydney

First week of December 2026

Fourth Gordon Godfrey Workshop

Second week of December 2026?

2026

Australian Institute of Physics (AIP) Congress in Sydney

First week of December 2026

Fourth Gordon Godfrey Workshop

Second week of December 2026?

Sydney-CPPC seminar - Thursdays https://indico.cern.ch/category/14675/

Enjoy your remaining time in Sydney and Australia



Safe trip back home!