Article 7 Executive Council and Officers

- B. The Executive Council is composed of the President, the President-Designate, nine Vice Presidents, the Secretary-General for Administrative Affairs, the Deputy Secretary-General for Administrative Affairs, the Secretary-General for Legal and Financial Affairs, the Deputy Secretary-General for Legal and Financial Affairs, the Associate Secretary-General and the Treasurer; all elected by the General Assembly with the exception of the Deputy Secretaries-General (see Art. 7.F), plus the immediate Past President.
- F. The Executive Council shall invite nominations for the positions of President, President-Designate, four Vice Presidents at-large, the two Secretaries-General, the Associate Secretary-General and the Treasurer. The Deputy, Secretaries, General are appointed by the Executive Council on the recommendation of the appropriate Secretary-General.

D	ele	ete	d	: i	es
υ	ei	ete	a	: 1	es

Deleted: y