## XQCD24@Lanzhou



LOC: Heng-Tong Ding (CCNU), Toru Koju (Tohoku U), Pu Shi (USTC), Yi Yin (IMP)

Secretary:Yali Zhao (IMP) + aconf.com (艾会网)

## Sponsors

Central China Normal University (CCNU)

Institute of Modern Physics (IMP), Chinese Academy of Sciences

University of Science and Technology (USTC), China

National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC)

## Thank you

- All participants, speakers, and IAC members
- Colleagues in LOC: Heng-Tong, Toro, Pu
- Student volunteers
- Conference secretary: Ya-Li Zhao (IMP), Jia-Ni Sun, Alysa (aconf.com (艾会网))



Tour the bridge and white temple mountain

Leave at Fei-Tian at 6:45

