

in spineture

Organised by: University of Split

30 September - 4 October, 2024 Hotel Amfora, Hvar Island of Hvar, Croatia

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

Claude Charlot, Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau Albert De Roeck, CERN, Geneva John Ellis, King's College, CERN, Geneva Svjetlana Fajfer, Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana Gian Giudice, CERN, Geneva Andreas Hoecker, CERN, Geneva Karl Jakobs, University of Freiburg Manfred Krammer, CERN, Geneva Krešimir Kumerički, University of Zagreb Michelangelo Mangano, CERN, Geneva Chiara Mariotti, INFN and Politecnico, Torino Patricia McBride, Fermilab, CERN, Geneva Blaženka Melić, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb Razmik Mirzoyan, MPI, Munich Joachim Mnich, CERN, Geneva Subir Sarkar, University of Oxford Goran Senjanović, LMU, Munchen Yves Sirois, École Polytechnique, Palaiseau Paraskevas Sphicas, University of Athens, CERN, Geneva Masahiro Teshima, University of Tokyo, MPI, Munich // Vincenzo Vagnoni/ INFN, CERN, Geneva Marco van Leeuwen, Utrecht University, CERN, Geneva

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

Kirsti Aspola, CERN, Geneva Vuko Brigljević, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb 🧾 Duje Čoko, FESB, University of Split Daniel Denegri, CERN, Geneva and IRFU, CEA, Saclay Ilja Doršner, FESB, University of Split Dinko Ferenček, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb Nikola Godinović, FESB, University of Split Marko Kovač, PMF, University of Split Ante Kristic, FESB, University of Split Damir Lelas, FESB, University of Split Mijo Matković, FESB, University of Split Josip Musić, FESB, University of Split Guy Paić, Mexico University, ICN Andro Petković, PMF, University of Split Mirko Planinić, PMF, University of Zagreb Marina Prvan, FESB, University of Split Toni Šarič, FESB, University of Split Ana Šculac, FESB, University of Split



Toni Šćulac, PMF, University of Split

