Session Program

16 September 2024

Beamline for Schools | Celebration of the 10th anniversary

Celebration Ceremony

CERN, 222/R-001

Monday 16 September

15:30	Celebration Ceremony Session Location: CERN, 222/R-001
	15:30-15:40 Welcome from DESY and CERN Speakers Beate Heinemann, Mike Lamont
	15:40-15:50 Winning team of the 11th edition (2024) - 'Mavericks'
	15:50-15:55 Message from Estonia Speaker Riia SALSA-AUDIFFREN
	15:55-16:05 Winning team of the 11th edition (2024) - 'Sakura Particles'
	16:05-16:10 Message from Japan Speaker Atsuyuki OIKE
	16:10-16:20 Winning team of the 11th edition (2024) - 'SPEEDers'
	16:20-16:25 Message from the US Speaker Abigail GREENWALD
	16:25-16:40 A decade of beams, teams, dreams and teens Speaker Christoph Rembser
16:50	16:40-16:50 Closing statements

1