Attendance list October 29, 2024

Institute	Representative	Type of Attendance	Deputy
CEA	Pierre Vedrine	zoom	
CERN	Mike Lamont		Maurizio Vretenar
CNRS	A. Lucotte	in person	
CIEMAT	JM. Perez	in person	
DESY	Hans Weise		
ESS	Mamad Eshraqi	in person	
GSI	Peter Spiller		Niels Pyka
INFN	Alessandro Gallo		Eugenio Nappi
PSI	Mike Seidel		Marco Calvi
RTU	Tom Torims	zoom	
STFC	Jim Clarke		Peter McIntosh (zoom)
UU	Tord Ekelof	in person	
IFJ-PAN	Tadeusz Lesiak	in person	

	Chair	Coord
Total	13	13
Voting	12	12
Quorum:	8.7	8.7

According to Section 4.2.1 of the Collaboration MoU:

- \cdot the Coordinator shall be selected by the Collaboration Council from among candidates proposed by the Members;
- the Coordinator shall be appointed for a term of three (3) years, renewable once.

The first mandate of JMP started on January 1, 2022.

the matter shall be decided by a two-thirds majority of the votes cast from a quorum of at least two-thirds (2/3) of the Members.