

THE FLAVOR OF HIGGS JUNE 23-26, 2014 VIS, ISRAEL

Organizing Committee

Liron Barak, Aielet Efrati, Yotam Soreq

Advisory Committee

Eilam Gross, Yuval Grossman, Yossi Nir, Gilad Perez

This school is sponsored by

The I-CORE Program of the Planning and Budgeting Committee and The Israel Science Foundation (grant No. 1937/1)

André Deloro Research School of Physical Science

Solo Dwek and Maurizio Dwek

Research School of Chemical Science

Lorry I. Lokey Research School of Biochemical Science

Ekard Research School of Biological Science

Moross Research School of Mathematics and Computer Science



Centers of Research Excellence

indico.cern.ch/ event/288835/