

Scientific Programme:

Introduction to the Standard Model, Pilar Hernandez (IFIC, University of Valencia)

Neutrino Cross Sections, Kevin McFarland (University of Rochester) Neutrino Detection, Morgan Wascko (Imperial College London)

Neutrinos in Cosmology and Astrophysics, Jenni Adams (University of Canterbury)

Neutrino Mass Models, Stephen King (University of Southampton)

Neutrino Phenomenology, Boris Kayser, (Fermilab National Laboratory)

Lepton Flavour Violation, Andre de Gouvea (Northwestern University)

Solar, Reactor and Atmospheric Neutrinos, Yifang Wang (IHEP, Beijing) Accelerator Neutrinos, Atsuko Ichikawa (University of Kyoto)

Direct Neutrino Mass Measurements, J.J. Gomez Cadenas (IFIC, University of Valencia)

Organising Committee:

Ryan Bayes (University of Glasgow)

Colin Froggatt (University of Glasgow)

Debbie Harris (Fermilab National Laborator)

Silvia Pascoli (IPPP, Durham University)

Suzanne Scott (University of Glasgow)

Paul Soler (University of Glasgow)

Alan Walker (University of Edinburgh)

Wei Wang (William and Mary College)

 $V_{
m e}$





