## TT Network Meeting - June 17th 2008 List of Participants

## TT Network members

Institute	Member State	First Name	Last Name	Role	Will attend
CEA/DSM		Philippe	Lavocat	Member of Network Board	No
	France	Sylviane	Zaninotti	Member of Network Board, Convener WP2	Yes
	France	Mathieu	Porchet	Deputy convener WP2, Participant WP1	No
CEA/DRT	1	Marc	Cuzin	Participant WP1	No
		Jean-Marie	Le Goff	Member of Network Board, Convener WP5	Yes
		Bernard	Denis	Member of Network Board, Participant WP1	Yes
CERN		Myriam	Ayass	Participant WP1	Yes
		Hartmut	Hillemanns	Participant WP2, Deputy convener WP5	Yes
		Emir	Sirage	Participant WP3	Yes
CHALMERS	Sweden	Henric	Rhedin	Member of Network Board	Yes
CNRS/IN2P3	F	Marcel	Soberman	Member of Network Board, Participant WP3	Yes
	France	Pascal	Dargent	Member of Network Board, Participant WP3	No
Copenhagen University	Denmark	Karen	Laigaard	Member of Network Board, Participant WP3	No
DESY	Germany	Karsten	Wurr	Member of Network Board, Participant WP1	Yes
		Wolfgang	Erdt	Member of Network Board	No
		Katharina	Henjes-Kunst	Convener WP3	No
		Nadja	Häbe	Participant WP2	Yes
EPFL	Switzerland	Gabriel	Clerc	Member of Network Board, Participant WP3	Yes
GSI	Germany	Dorothee	Rueck	Participant WP3	Yes
INFN	II-L	Massimo	Caccia	Member of Network Board, Convener WP1, Participant WP3	Yes
Universita' degli Studi dell'Insubria	Italy	Lorenza	Paolucci	Member of Network Board, Deputy convener WP1, Participant WP3	Yes
NTUA	Greece	Evangelos	Gazis	Member of Network Board	Yes
University of Sofia	Bulgaria	TBD	TBD	Member of Network Board	

## TT Network observers

Institute	<b>Member State</b>	First Name	Last Name	Role	Will attend
KFKI	Hungary	György	Vesztergombi	TTTF, Observer	Yes

## **CERN**

Department	First Name	Last Name	Role	Will attend
DSU-TM	John	Pym	Minutes writer	Yes