EW precision physics at the LHC

40/S2-C01 - Salle Curie (CERN)

40/S2-C01 - Salle Curie


Show room on map
Alessandro Vicini (Università degli Studi e INFN Milano (IT)) , Doreen Wackeroth (SUNY Buffalo)

Mini-workshop, focused on the presentation of status of the report on DY physics at the LHC, edited by A.Vicini and D.Wackeroth with the TH subgroup of the LHC EW WG. The meeting will also cover recent theoretical progress and results on single and multiple gauge boson production and precision, and will initiate the discussion of material for future reports.

VIDYO connection will be available.

For information relative to housing, access to CERN for those not holding a CERN card and laptop registration, please check

  • Alexander Huss
  • Andrea Banfi
  • Ankita Mehta
  • Carlo Carloni Calame
  • Dimitri Bourilkov
  • Dmitri Bardin
  • Doreen Wackeroth
  • Fulvio Piccinini
  • Genius Walia
  • Giovanni Marsella
  • Guido Montagna
  • Homero Martinez
  • Ian Lewis
  • Juan Rojo Chacon
  • Lidia Kalinovskaya
  • Maxime Gouzevitch
  • Michelangelo Mangano
  • Monika Mittal
  • Mykhailo Lisovyi
  • Nicolas Pierre Chanon
  • Pedro Vieira De Castro Ferreira Da Silva
  • Ping Tan
  • Rikkert Frederix
  • Sebastian Piotr Sapeta
  • Stefano Boselli
  • Stoyan Emilov Stoynev
  • Tobias Kasprzik
  • Uta Klein
  • Ye Li
  • Zbigniew Andrzej Was