



19th June 2014 M Gallilee

Current List for Approvals

	Member	Alternate
Aperture	Giovannozzi, Massimo	Holzer, Bernhard
Background	Burkhardt, Helmut	Bruce, Roderik
Collimation	Bruce, Roderik	
E-cloud and dynamic		
vacuum	Lanza, Giulia	Bregliozzi, Giuseppe
Impedance heating	Salvant, Benoit	Mounet, Nicolas
Injection optics & Beam		
Dump	Chiara Bracco	Goddard, Brennan
Machine Protection	Wenninger, Jorg	Dahlerup-Petersen, Knud
Mechanical Tolerances	Gallilee, Mark	Garion, Cedric
Positioning Tolerances	Behrens, Antje	Mergelkuhl, Dirk
	Behrens, Antje + Exp	Mergelkuhl, Dirk + Deputy
Stability Tolerances	Technical Coordinators	Exp Technical Coordinators



19th June 2014 M Gallilee