The XII Torino workshop and IV CSFK Astromineralogy workshop
from Sunday, 31 July 2016 (19:00) to Friday, 5 August 2016 (14:00)
  • Monday, 25 July 2016
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2016
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2016
  • Thursday, 28 July 2016
  • Friday, 29 July 2016
  • Saturday, 30 July 2016
  • Sunday, 31 July 2016
  • Monday, 1 August 2016
  • Tuesday, 2 August 2016
  • Wednesday, 3 August 2016
  • Thursday, 4 August 2016
  • Friday, 5 August 2016