28th FCAL Collaboration workshop




Joliot-Curie 6, Dubna
Aharon Levy (Tel Aviv University (IL)) , Alexey Zhemchugov (Joint Inst. for Nuclear Research (RU)) , Gueorgui Chelkov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (JINR)) , Ivanka Bozovic-Jelisavcic (University of Belgrade (RS)) , Wolfgang Lohmann (DESY)
The regular meetings of the FCAL collaboration (http://fcal.desy.de/) bring together, twice a year, the community interested in the physics case, detector design and R&D for the forward region of a future e+e- linear collider. Please note that there will be a fee of 50 Euros for this workshop to be paid at reception.
Registration for 28th FCAL Collaboration workshop
  • Aharon Levy
  • Alexey Zhemchugov
  • Alina - Tania Neagu
  • Andre Sailer
  • Andrey Sapronov
  • Bogdan Pawlik
  • Bruce Andrew Schumm
  • Elena Firu
  • Evgeniy Lutsenko
  • Georgy Shelkov
  • Itamar Levy
  • Konstantin Afanaciev
  • Konstantin Afanaciev
  • Leszek Zawiejski
  • Luc d'Hauthuille
  • Lucia Bortko
  • Lucie Linssen
  • Marek Idzik
  • Maryna Lazorenko
  • Meny Raviv Moshe
  • Meny Raviv Moshe
  • Mikhail Gostkin
  • Oleksandr Borysov
  • Strahinja Lukic
  • Vlad Lukianchuk
  • Vladimir Makarenko
  • Wolfgang Friedrich Lohmann
  • Wolfgang Lange
  • Yan Benhammou