23-26 June 2009
IPNL, Building DIRAC, La Doua Campus, Lyon
Europe/Paris timezone

Registered Participants

Registered Participants
You will find below the list of registered participants as of June 8th 2009. If you think you have registered but do not appear here, please check that you have followed this link and completed the registration process. If you have not yet done so, you should the appear on the list further below.

Name First Name Email Country Laboratory
           
Artru Xavier x.artru@ipnl.in2p3.fr France IPNL
Bulyak Eugene bulyak@kipt.kharkov.ua Ukraine KIPT
Chehab Robert chehab@ipnl.in2p3.fr France IPNL/LAL  
Chevallier Michel m.chevallier@ipnl.in2p3.fr france IPNL
 
Dadoun Olivier dadoun@lal.in2p3.fr France LAL
Gladkikh Peter gladkikh@kipt.kharkov.ua Ukraine KIPT
Kamitani Takuya takuya.kamitani@kek.jp Japan KEK
Laktineh Imad laktineh@in2p3.fr France IPNL  
Miyoshi Shuhei sm1204@gmail.com Japan Hiroshima Univ.  
Moortgat-Pick Gudrid g.a.moortgat-pick@durham.ac.uk U.K. Durham
Omori Tsunehiko tsunehiko.omori@kek.jp Japan KEK
Pogorelsky Igor igor@bnl.gov USA BNL  
Poirier Freddy poirier@lal.in2p3.fr France LAL/IN2P3  
Riemann Sabine sabine.riemann@desy.de Germany DESY
Rinolfi Louis louis.rinolfi@cern.ch France CERN
Schaelicke Andreas andreas.schaelicke@desy.de Germany DESY  
Takahashi Tohru tohru-takahashi@hiroshima-u.ac.jp Japan ADSM Hiroshima University
Urakawa Junji junji.urakawa@kek.jp Japan KEK
Ushakov Andriy andriy.ushakov@desy.de Germany DESY
Vander Donckt Muriel muriel@ipnl.in2p3.fr France IPNL  
Variola Alessandro variola@lal.in2p3.fr France LAL
Vivoli Alessandro Alessandro.Vivoli@cern.ch France CERN  
Voutier Eric voutier@lpsc.in2p3.fr France LPSC
Yokoyama Kazue kazue.yokoyama@kek.jp Japan KEK  


Pre-registered Participants:
Please complete your registration  by following this link.

Name First Name Email Country Laboratory
           
Kuriki Masao mkuriki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp Japan Hiroshima U.
Pei Guoxi peigx@ihep.ac.cn China Beijing Institute of High Energy Physics  
Potylitsyn Alexander pap@interact.phtd.tpu.ru Russia Tomsk Polytechnic University  
Ruth Ronald ronald_ruth@lynceantech.com USA Lyncean Technologies  
Soskov Viktor soskov@lal.in2p3.fr France LAL  
Strakhovenko Vladimir v.m.strakhovenko@inp.nsk.su Russia BINP
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×