ISAPP 2017 Texel: The Dark and the Visible Side of the Universe
from Monday, 26 June 2017 (09:00) to Wednesday, 5 July 2017 (17:00)
  • Monday, 26 June 2017
    12:00 Arrival at de Krim - Check-in, Local Registration & Orientation
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2017
    09:00 Welcome and practical announcements
    10:45 Coffee Break
    13:00 Lunch Break
    16:15 Coffee Break
    16:45 Coffee Break
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    10:45 Coffee Break
    13:00 Lunch Break
    16:15 Coffee Break
  • Thursday, 29 June 2017
    10:45 Coffee Break
    13:00 Lunch Break
    16:30 Coffee Break
  • Friday, 30 June 2017
    10:45 Coffee Break
    13:00 Lunch Break
    16:15 Coffee Break
  • Saturday, 1 July 2017
  • Sunday, 2 July 2017
    10:45 Coffee Break
    13:00 Lunch Break
    16:15 Coffee Break
  • Monday, 3 July 2017
    10:45 Coffee Break
    13:00 Lunch Break
    16:15 Coffee Break
  • Tuesday, 4 July 2017
    10:45 Coffee Break
    13:00 Lunch Break
    16:00 Coffee Break
  • Wednesday, 5 July 2017
    10:45 Coffee Break
    12:00 End
    13:00 Bus leaves to Texel Harbour
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×