GridPP38 - Planning for Run 3

Gallery Room 1 (University of Sussex)

Gallery Room 1

University of Sussex

Bramber House, Refectory Road, Brighton, BN1 9QU


The Collaboration Meeting takes place Thursday 6th April at 11:00 till Friday 7th April at 17:00 at the University of Sussex in Gallery Room 1, Bramber House (Building 13 on the Campus Map).  

The PMB F2F will take place on 5th April from 13.00 - 17.00 in Pevensey 3, Room 4C10 (Building 26 on the Campus Map) - please enter through Pevensey 2 (Building 50 on the map) which then becomes Pevensey 3, there are direction signs to the meeting room posted to help guide you.

Please contact the Group Administrator if you require assistance or information: (0141 330 8569 or 07749430472)

Sponsored by: 




Photo with thanks to Ivan Reid

ACCOMMODATION: Bed & Breakfast has been arranged at the Premier Inn, 144 North Street, Brighton, BN1 1RE. 

TRAVEL: Brighton is very well served by public transport and easily accessible by road. Click here for information on travel to Brighton. 

The University of Sussex campus is located at Falmer, just outside Brighton on the south coast of the UK, about 50 miles south of London. The campus has excellent public transport links - click the link below for information on the best way to reach the campus. Train links are excellent from Brighton Station  and Falmer train station is next to the university campus. If you are traveling by car you will need to download and print a Parking Permit using the link below.  If you are traveling to campus by bus, take bus number 25 (one of its stops is very close to the Premier Inn in North Street) and, once the bus is on campus, there is a stop directly in front of Bramber House.

COLLABORATION DINNER: Dell have generously agreed to sponsor our collaboration dinner on Thursday 6th April at the Jury's Inn Brighton Waterfront, Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GS.  

A drinks reception will be hosted between 7-8pm and dinner will be served promptly at 8pm so please arrive in plenty of time to be seated.


  • Adam Boutcher
  • Alastair Dewhurst
  • Alessandra Forti
  • Alexander Dibbo
  • Alhamdu Bello
  • Andrew John Washbrook
  • Andrew Lahiff
  • Andrew McNab
  • Andrew Sansum
  • Benedict Allbrooke
  • Brian Davies
  • Bruno Canning
  • Catalin CONDURACHE
  • Chris Brew
  • Daniel Peter Traynor
  • Daniela Bauer
  • David Britton
  • David Colling
  • David Crooks
  • David Kelsey
  • Fabrizio Salvatore
  • Gareth Roy
  • Gareth Smith
  • Gavin McCance
  • George Vasilakakos
  • Gordon Stewart
  • Govind Songara
  • Ian Neilson
  • Ivan Reid
  • James Adams
  • Jens Jensen
  • Jeremy Coles
  • Jeremy Maris
  • Jonathan Hays
  • kashif Hafeez
  • Leonardo Rojas Amaya
  • Louisa Campbell
  • Matthew Steven Doidge
  • Oliver Smith
  • Peter Gronbech
  • Peter Hobson
  • Peter Love
  • Rob Appleyard
  • Robert Andrew Currie
  • Robert Frank
  • Robin Long
  • Roger Jones
  • Sam Skipsey
  • Simon George
  • Stephen Jones
  • Steve Lloyd
  • Terry Froy
  • Tom Byrne
  • Vipul Davda