This is a Test Event. It will be automatically deleted after some time.

Pixel 2018 organization

Europe/Zurich
CERN Visit Points

CERN Visit Points

Description

Pixel 2018 organization, first IAC and Local committee meeting

13/03/2017 23:00  Tokyo
13/03/2017 22:00  Taipei
13/03/2017 15:00  CERN
13/03/2017 14:00  London
13/03/2017 10:00  New York
13/03/2017 09:00  Chicago
13/03/2017 07:00  LA

On the PC with Vidyo installed, run "VidyoDesktop" (in All programs) before "Join" the video conference room.
otherwise the Indico "Join" will prompt you to install Vidyo

Skype users please forward your account name to "suenhou2000"

Videoconference Rooms
Pixel_2018_organization
Name
Pixel_2018_organization
Description
Pixel 2018 organization
Extension
10621850
Owner
Suen Hou
Auto-join URL
Useful links
Phone numbers
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×