The XXV European Synchrotron Light Sources Workshop

Erich Brost Institute, Conference Room (TU Dortmund University)

Erich Brost Institute, Conference Room

TU Dortmund University

Otto-Hahn-Straße 2 44227 Dortmund Germany
Shaukat Khan (Center for Synchrotron Radiation)

The European Synchrotron Light Sources Workshop is the annual occasion for the storage ring community to share the status and the new developments of existing synchrotron light sources in Europe as well as to report on the progress of new light sources under construction. The 25th such workshop, organized by the Center for Synchrotron Radiation (DELTA) at the TU Dortmund University, will be held at the Erich Brost Institute (TU Dortmund Northern Campus) on the 21st and 22nd of November.  As in previous years, the focus will be on storage-ring-based light sources but the program could also include presentations on short wavelength (VUV, X-ray) free-electron lasers. We would particularly welcome presentations and discussions on the new low-emittance light sources under consideration.

There is no registration fee but participation is subject to invitation. As is customary, DELTA will support the accommodation costs for up to two nights for two participants from each European light source laboratory.

  • Adriana Wawrzyniak
  • Alexander Papash
  • Alexandre Loulergue
  • Andreas Luedeke
  • Andreas Streun
  • Arkadiusz Kisiel
  • Arne Meyer auf der Heide
  • Benedikt Büsing
  • Benjamin Isbarn
  • Bernard Riemann
  • Daniel Krieg
  • Deepa Angal-Kalinin
  • Detlev Schirmer
  • Emanuel Karantzoulis
  • Gabriele Benedetti
  • Gerald Schmidt
  • Ingo Müller
  • jean-luc revol
  • Ji Li
  • JieXi ZHANG
  • Jørgen S. Nielsen
  • Laura Torino
  • Magnus Sjöström
  • Maher Attal
  • Marcel Schuh
  • Marco Apollonio
  • Markus Ries
  • Michael Bieler
  • Montse Pont
  • Nicola Carmignani
  • Peter Hartmann
  • Pierre Schnizer
  • Richard Fielder
  • Roberto Visintini
  • Ryutaro Nagaoka
  • Sara Thorin
  • Shaukat Khan
  • Stephan Kötter
  • Thomas Weis
  • Volker Schlott