2-4 October 2017
Other Institutes
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

26 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Dobbs Imperial College London
Alan Young University of Strathclyde
Chang-Kyu Sung Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology
Chris Rogers STFC
Christopher Booth University of Sheffield
Christopher Hunt Imperial College
colin whyte
Daniel Kaplan Illionis Institute of Technology
Domizia Orestano Roma Tre
François Drielsma Universite de Geneve (CH)
Henry Nebrensky Brunel University
Jaroslaw Pasternak Imperial College/ISIS-RAL-STFC
John Cobb
John Nugent University of Glasgow
Kenneth Richard Long Imperial College (GB)
Kevin Ronald University of Strathclyde
Ludovico Tortora INFN - ROMA TRE
Maurizio Bonesini Sezione INFN Milano Bicocca
Melissa Uchida Imperial College London
Paolo Franchini University of Warwick - MICE
Paul Kyberd Brunel University
Paul Soler University of Glasgow
Raymond Gamet University of Liverpool
Tanaz Angelina Mohayai Illinois Institute of Technology
Victoria Blackmore Imperial College London
Yagmur Torun Illinois Tech
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now