Indico has been updated to v3.3. See our blog post for details on this release. (OTG0146394)

Participant List

47 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Aleksi Vuorinen University of Helsinki
Claus Montonen
Dong Jo Kim University of Jyvaskyla (FI)
Eemeli Annala University of Helsinki
Fredrik Oljemark Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Guillaume Beuf University of Jyväskylä
Harri Waltari University of Helsinki
Henning Kirschenmann Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Henri Hänninen University of Jyväskylä
Jasper Parkkila University of Jyvaskyla (FI)
Jere Remes University of Helsinki
Jorma Tuominiemi HIP
Jukka Maalampi University of Jyväskylä
Jussi Viinikainen University of Jyvaskyla (FI)
Kai Loo University of Jyväskylä
Kalle Ala-Mattinen University of Helsinki
Kari J. Eskola University of Jyvaskyla
Katri Huitu UH
Keijo Kajantie Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Kimmo Kallonen Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Kirill Boguslavski University of Jyväskylä
Marco Zatta
Matti Heikinheimo HIP & University of Helsinki
Matti Jarvinen Ecole Normale Superieure, Paris
Matts Roos
Miguel Ángel Escobedo Espinosa University of Jyväskylä
Mikko Lotti Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Mikko Sainio HIP
Mikko Voutilainen Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Mindaugas Karciauskas University of Jyväskylä
Niko Jokela
Oleg Lebedev University of Helsinki
Oscar Henriksson
Paul Hoyer Helsinki University
Paula Eerola Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Petja Paakkinen University of Jyväskylä
Risto Paatelainen University of Helsinki
Sampsa Vihonen University of Jyväskylä
Santeri Laurila Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Subhadeep Mondal University of Helsinki
Terhi Järvinen
Timo Kärkkäinen University of Helsinki
Tuomas Lappi University of Jyvaskyla
Tuomas Tenkanen
Vadim Guzey University of Jyvaskyla and PNPI, Gatchina, Russia
Veikko Karimäki HIP
Venus Keus University of Helsinki