Teachers and collaborators

1. Prof. H. M. Antia       -TIFR Mumbai

2. Prof. P. Arumugam   -IIT  Roorkee

3. Prof. P.C. Srivastava   -IIT Roorkee

4. Prof. Takashi Nakatsukasa - University of Tsukuba,  Japan

5. Jhilam  Sadhukhan  - VECC Kolkata

6. Bijay K. Agrawal  -SINP Kolkata



Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.