School cum First Collaboration Meeting on Computational Nuclear Structure and Reactions (CMNSR2018) 2 -22 Jan. 2018
from Tuesday, 2 January 2018 (09:00) to Monday, 22 January 2018 (19:30)
  • Monday, 1 January 2018
  • Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    10:05 Regn/Inauguration**
    11:25 Break
    11:45 B Agrawal (B A), SINP, Kolkata -- Skyrme Hartree-Fock
    13:05 Lunch
    14:30 B Agrawal (B A), SINP, Kolkata -- Skyrme Hartree-Fock
    15:30
    15:45 T Malik (T M), BITS, Goa -- Advanced Fortran 90
  • Wednesday, 3 January 2018
  • Thursday, 4 January 2018
  • Friday, 5 January 2018
  • Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • Monday, 8 January 2018
  • Tuesday, 9 January 2018
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018
  • Thursday, 11 January 2018
  • Friday, 12 January 2018
  • Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Monday, 15 January 2018
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2018
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Thursday, 18 January 2018
  • Friday, 19 January 2018
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Monday, 22 January 2018