9-13 April 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

15 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Baptiste Cabouat University of Manchester
Cody Duncan Monash University
David Yallup University College London
Emma Simpson Dore KIT
Harsh Shah Lund University
Joanna Huang University of London (GB)
Jose Llanes Jurado University of Goettingen
Kiran Ostrolenk University of Manchester
Leif Gellersen Lund University
Leonardo Cristella Università & INFN, Bari (IT)
Luca Mantani UCL-CP3
Marius Utheim Lund University
Patrick Kirchgaeßer KIT
Smita Chakraborty Lund University
Xiaoran Zhao CP3, UCL
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now