ECFA term of reference for the membership "Plenary ECFA appoints members for a total maximum period of six years after nomination by their country. While the members so chosen should be able to represent the views of the high-energy physics community of their country, they are members of Plenary ECFA as individuals."

FCFA

I.e. the term of the new member starts after the Plenary ECFA endorsement. Please inform us (chair, scientific sec. and <u>sylvia.martakis@cern.ch</u>), well in advance the changes. ECFA - European Committee for Future Accelerators

Retiring members: Thank you very much for your great help!!! Plenary ECFA Th. Schietinger (CH) J. Collot (F) Restricted ECFA B. Spaan (D)

**ECF**A

ECFA - European Committee for Future Accelerators

New members Very warm welcome!!! Plenary ECFA T. Garvey (CH) head of a division at PSI, accelerator physicist A. Lucotte (F) Grenoble **Restricted ECFA** Gehrmann (CH) Replacing T. Nakada who became the chair Uni. ZH professor (theory of LHC related physics) T. Müller (D) Uni. Karlsruhe professor (CMS)

ECEA