22 June 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

Contribution List

16 / 16
Philip Ilten (University of Birmingham (GB))
22/06/2018, 14:10
Andreas Albert (Rheinisch Westfaelische Tech. Hoch. (DE))
22/06/2018, 14:30
Stefano Giagu (Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT)), Stefano Giagu
22/06/2018, 14:50
Maxim Pospelov (University of Victoria (CA))
22/06/2018, 15:10
Philip Coleman Harris (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US))
22/06/2018, 16:00
Mr Bryan Zaldivar (LAPTh, Annecy)
22/06/2018, 16:55
Ms Isabelle John (Lund University)
22/06/2018, 17:15

Back to the event

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.