4th Controlling Conference of International Public Organisations 31st May and 1st June 2010 at CERN

Organization	First Name	Name	Function
BSTDB Black Sea Trade & Development Bank	Anila	Gjoleka	Deputy Director AP & B
СЕВ	Jerome	Halb	Deputy Director, Directorate for
Council of Europe Development Bank			General Administration
CEB	Patrick	Radhauer	Director, Controlling Department
Council of Europe Development Bank			
Council of Europe	Mesut	Őzyavuz	Head of the Administrative
			Modernisation Division
EC	Matthias	Will	(DG-HR) Head of Unit HR.A.1 –
European Commission			Staffing, Organisational Structures and Metrics
ECA	Eduardo	Ruiz García	Secretary-General
European Court of Auditors			,
ECA	Christophe	Lesauvage	Assistant to the Secretary-General
European Court of Auditors	·		·
ECA	Neil	Usher	Director of Finance and Support
European Court of Auditors			
ECA	Aldo	Campo	Head of Logistics Department
European Court of Auditors			
ECB	Antonio	Arrieta	Senior Budget and Investment
European Central Bank			Expert
ECB	Ruud	Rovekamp	Budget Controlling and
European Central Bank			Organisation Division
ECMWF	Stefan	Eberle	Financial Controller
European Centre for Medium-Range Weather			
Forecasts			
EFTA Court	Harriet	Bruhn	Senior Officer
			Finance/Administration
EIB	Celia	Alvarez Rodriguez	Strategy Management Officer
European Investment Bank			
EPO	Burkard	Mütsch	Controlling Office
European Patent Office			
EPO	Tilo	Bachmann	Controlling Office
European Patent Office			
ESA	Gerhard	Kreiner	Head of Corporate Controlling
European Space Agency			Office
ESO	Patrick	Geeraert	Head of Administration
European Southern Observatory			
ESO	Renate	Brunner	Finance Department
European Southern Observatory			
EUMETSAT	Angiolo	Rolli	Director of Administration
European Organisation for the Exploitation of			
Meteorological Satellites			

4th Controlling Conference of International Public Organisations 31st May and 1st June 2010 at CERN

EUROFOUND European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions	Mattanja	de Boer	Head of Operations
EUROFOUND European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions	Markus	Grimmeisen	Head of Administration
European Ombudsman	Loic	Julien	Head of the Budgetary and Financial Unit
ETF European Training Foundation	Laurens	Rijken	Quality Control, Planning and Administrative Support (QPAS)
EUROPOL	Ben	Waites	G2 - Strategic and External Affairs
ICPO-INTERPOL International Criminal Police Organization	Laurent	Grosse	Director of Administration
ICPO-INTERPOL International Criminal Police Organization	Peter	Darlow	Head of Administration & Budget Department
ICPO-INTERPOL International Criminal Police Organization	Tomila	Bertholon	Coordinator
ICPO-INTERPOL International Criminal Police Organization	Tim	Grant	Internal Audit Vice-Director
ICPO-INTERPOL International Criminal Police Organization	Isabelle	Vitteaut	External Auditor
OECD Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development	Greg	Cristofani	Head-Programme Planning, Reporting and Evaluation Group
WTO World Trade Organization	Tristan	Bauswein	Budget and Finance Section
WTO World Trade Organization	John	Breckenridge	Budget and Finance Section
CERN European Organization for Nuclear Research	Sigurd	Lettow	Director of Finance and Human Resources
CERN European Organization for Nuclear Research	Thierry	Lagrange	Head of Finance and Procurement Department
CERN <i>European Organization for Nuclear Research</i>	Jean-Marc	Saint-Viteux	Deputy HR Department Head
CERN <i>European Organization for Nuclear Research</i>	James	Purvis	Head of Recruitment, Programmes and Monitoring
CERN European Organization for Nuclear Research	Florian	Sonnemann	Head of Resources Planning and Controlling
CERN European Organization for Nuclear Research	Catherine	Spencer	Head of Treasury, Payments and FP IT Services
CERN <i>European Organization for Nuclear Research</i>	Gabriele	Thiede	Organisation and Procedures Unit, HR Dpt