WHEPP XVI December 1-10, 2019 IIT Guwahati

Working Groups and Coordinators

- I. Working Group I (SM & BSM Physics):
 - 1. Biplob Bhattacherjee (Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru)
 - 2. Tirtha Sankar Ray (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur)
 - Seema Sharma (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Pune)
- II. Working Group II (Flavor Physics):
 - 1. S Umasankar (Indian Institute of Technology Bombay)
 - 2. Jim Libby (Indian Institute of Technology Madras)
- III. Working Group III (Neutrino Physics):
 - 1. Sandhya Choubey (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad)
 - 2. Joydeep Chakrabortty (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur)
- IV. Working Group IV (Heavy-ion Physics & QCD):
 - 1. Asmita Mukherjee (Indian Institute of Technology Bombay)
 - 2. Rishi Sharma (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai)
- V. Working Group V (Astroparticle Physics & Cosmology):
 - 1. L Sriramkumar (Indian Institute of Technology Madras)
 - 2. Basudeb Dasgupta (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai)