WHEPP XVI December 1-10, 2019 IIT Guwahati

National Organizing Committee (NOC)

- 1. B Ananthanarayan (Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru)
- 2. Anju Bhasin (Jammu University, Jammu)
- 3. Pijushpani Bhattacharjee (Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata)
- 4. Satyaki Bhattacharya (Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata)
- 5. Amol Dighe (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai)
- 6. Srubabati Goswami (Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad)
- 7. Ambar Jain (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal)
- 8. Bedangadas Mohanty (National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneshwar)
- 9. Biswarup Mukhopadhyay (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad)
- 10. Raghavan Rangarajan (Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad)
- 11. V Ravindran (The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai)
- 12. N Nimai Singh (Manipur University, Imphal)
- 13. Rahul Sinha (The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai)
- 14. Bipul Bhuyan (Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati)
- 15. Debasish Borah (Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati)