New Frontiers in Physics ICNFP 2019

21-29 August 2019 Kolymbari, Crete, Greece

https://indico.cern.ch/e/icnfp2019



Main topics of the Conference

High Energy Particle Physics

Heavy Ion Physics, Critical phenomena

Quantum Physics, Quantum Optics, **Quantum Information**

Cosmology, Astrophysics, Gravity, Mathematical physics

International Advisory Committee

Charalampos Anastasiou (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)

Federico Antinori (University and INFN of Padova, Italy)

Ignatios Antoniadis (LPTHE-CNRS and Sorbonne University, Paris, France,

and AEC, University of Bern, Switzerland)

William Brooks (Federico Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)

Harald Fritzsch (University of Munich, Munich, Germany)

Jie Gao (IHEP, Beijing, China)

Marco Genovese (INRIM, Torino, Italy)

Rohini Godbole (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India)

Sigurd Hofmann (GSI, Darmstadt, Germany)

Mina Katramatou (Kent State University, Ohio, USA)

Dmitri Kharzeev (Brookhaven National Lab and University of Stony Brook, USA)

Boris Kopeliovich (Federico Santa Maria University, Valparaiso, Chile)

Shahn Majid (Queen Mary, University of London, UK)

Victor Matveev (JINR, Dubna, Russia)

Igor Mishustin (Goethe University of Frankfurt, FIAS, Germany)

Viatcheslav Mukhanov (University of Munich, Germany)

Rachid Nouicer (Brookhaven National Lab, Upton, New York, USA)

Monica Pepe-Altarelli (CERN, Switzerland)

Gerassimos Petratos (Kent State University, Ohio, USA)

Willibald Plessas (University of Graz, Austria)

Luciano Rezzolla (Goethe University of Frankfurt, Germany)

Valery Rubakov (INR, Moscow, Russia)

Peter Senger (GSI, Darmstadt, Germany)

Boris Sharkov (FAIR and ITEP, Moscow, Russia)

Eduard Shuryak (Stony Brook University, USA)

Paris Sphicas (CERN, Geneva, Switzerland, and University of Athens, Greece)

Leo Stodolsky (MPP, Munich, Germany)

Horst Stoecker (Goethe University of Frankfurt, FIAS, Germany)

Theodore Tomaras (University of Crete, Greece)

Emmanuel Tsesmelis (CERN, Geneva, Switzerland and University of Oxford, UK)

Arkady Vainshtein (University of Minnesota, USA)

Gabriele Veneziano (College de France, Paris, France)

Valentin Zakharov (ITEP, Moscow, Russia and MPI, Munich, Germany)

Organizing Committee

Yakir Aharonov (Tel-Aviv University, Israel and Chapman University, USA) (co-chair)

Konstantin Astapov (INR of RAS, Moscow, Russia)

Yaroslav Berdnikov (Saint Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia)

David Blaschke (University of Wroclaw, Poland and JINR, Dubna, Russia)

Larissa Bravina (University of Oslo, Norway) (co-chair) Somnath Choudhury (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India)

Laszlo Pal Csernai (University of Bergen, Norway)

Michal Eckstein (Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland)

Alexandra Friesen (JINR, Dubna, Russia)

Dmitry Gorbunov (INR of RAS, Moscow, Russia) (deputy chair)

Maxime Gouzevitch (CNRS and IPNL, Lyon, France)

Nikolay Gulitskiy (Saint Petersburg State University, Saint Petersburg, Russia) Sonia Kabana (University of Nantes and SUBATECH, Nantes, France) (co-chair)

Ekaterina Kriukova (Institute for Nuclear Research of RAS, Moscow, Russia)

Emanuela Larentzakis (OAC, Kolymbari, Greece)

Anton Makarov (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

Sergei Mironov (INR of RAS, Moscow, Russia) (scientific secretary)

Oleksandr Vitiuk (T. Shevchenko Kiev National University, Ukraine)

Victoria Volkova (Institute for Nuclear Research of RAS, Moscow, Russia)

Elisaveta Zherebcova (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute (MEPHI), Russia)

ICNFP present and previous sponsors and organizing institutes:



























S symmetry































universe





















