17-21 September 2019
Yerevan, Armenia
Etc/GMT+4 timezone

This conference is the 5th in a series which aim to bring together people working in astrophysics of compacts stars, physics of dense matter, gravitation and cosmology, observations of pulsars and binary neutron stars and related fields. It is dedicated to the 100th Anniversary of the establishment of the Yerevan State University.

The previous conferences were held in 2008, 20132015 and 2017

Yerevan, Armenia
Department of Physics, Alex Manoogian str. 1, Yerevan, Armenia


Invited speakers include:  Ani Aprahamian (Notre Dame), David Blaschke (Wroclaw), Jim Lattimer (Stony Brook),  Levon Pogosyan (Vancouver), Sergey Odintsov (Barcelona), Horst Stöcker (Frankfurt)

International advisory board:  

M. Alford (St. Louis), N. Andersson (Southampton), E. R. Bezerra de Mello (Paraiba),  F. Burgio (Catania), K. Kokkotas (Tübingen), D. Lai (Cornell), J. Novak (Meudon),  L. Rezzolla (Frankfurt),  A. Potekhin (St. Petersburg), M. Sargsian (Miami),  S.V. Sushkov (Kazan), Dmitri Voskresensky (Moscow), F. Weber (San Diego),  D. Yakovlev (St. Petersburg)

Sponsors: State committee of Science of Republic of Armenia


Local organizing committee:
Anna Kotanjian (Chair of LOC), Daniel Baghdasaryan, Arus Harutyunyan, Mekhak Hayrapetyan




01.11. 2018 Registration is open
01.11. 2018 Web page of the conference is published



Registration for this event is currently open.
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now