We upgraded Indico to version 3.0. The new search is now available as well.
23-26 September 2019
Other Institutes
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Organizing Committee

  • Adam Balcerzak (chair, University of Szczecin)

  • Mariusz P. Dąbrowski (University of Szczecin)

  • Piotr Sułkowski (University of Warsaw)

  • Tomasz Denkiewicz (University of Szczecin)

  • Konrad Marosek (secretary, Maritime Academy, Szczecin)

  • Vincenzo Salzano (University of Szczecin)

  • Samuel Barroso-Bellido (University of Szczecin)

  • Roberto Caroli (University of Szczecin)

  • Paolo Cremonese (University of Szczecin)

  • Katarzyna Leszczyńska (University of Szczecin)

  • Artur Miroszewski (NCBJ, Ul. Pasteura 7, Warsaw)

  • Nils Albin Nilsson (NCBJ, Ul. Pasteura 7, Warsaw)

  • Fabian Wagner (University of Szczecin).


If you want to contact us or ask any question, please write an email to: potor6@gmail.com