Start of the SEEIIST Design Phase

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Addresses by International Organisations (09:30 - 10:20)

time	[id] title	presenter
09:30	[75] Mrs. Signe Ratso, Deputy Director General of European Commission Directorate General for Research and Innovation	
	[76] Video Address by Mr. Dazhu Yang, Deputy Director General of the IAEA -TC	
	[79] Prof. Fernando Quevedo, Director of the Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP)	
10:00	[80] Mr. Ronald de Bruin, Director of the COST Association - European Cooperation in Science and Technology	
10:10	[81] Mr. Roberto Antonione, Secretary General, Central European Initiative (CEI)	