Jul 11 – 15, 2022
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Europe/Zagreb timezone

Participant List

66 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alejandro Frank ICN, C3, UNAM alejandro.frank@gmail.com
Amiram Leviatan The Hebrew University ami@phys.huji.ac.il
Anatoli Afanasjev Mississippi State University anatoli.afanasjev@gmail.com
Andriana Martinou INPP Demokritos martinou@inp.demokritos.gr
Angel L. Corps Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, IEM-CSIC corps.angel.l@gmail.com
Armando Relaño Universidad Complutense de Madrid armando.relano@fis.ucm.es
Arwin Esmaylzadeh Universitaet zu Koeln (DE) aesmaylzadeh@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Bhoomika Maheshwari Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb, HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia mbhoomika.phy@pmf.hr
Biswarup Das GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research bd.physics@gmail.com
Bruno Olaizola CERN bruno.olaizola@cern.ch
Calvin Johnson San Diego State University cjohnson@sdsu.edu
Clara Alonso University of Seville calonso@us.es
Dario Vretenar University of Zagreb vretenar@phy.hr
Dennis Bonatsos Institute of Nuclear and Particle Physics, NCSR Demokritos bonat@inp.demokritos.gr
Elena Santopinto INFN elena.santopinto@ge.infn.it
Esperanza Maya Barbecho Universidad de Huelva esperanza.maya@alu.uhu.es
Francesco Iachello Yale University francesco.iachello@yale.edu
Francisco Perez-Bernal Universidad de Huelva curropb@uhu.es
Franziskus Spee Universitaet zu Koeln fspee@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Georgi Ivanov Rainovski University of Sofia - St. Kliment Ohridski (BG) g.rainovski@cern.ch
Gianluca Stellin DRF/DPhN/Irfu/LENA CEA Saclay gianluca.stellin@cea.fr
Giorgia Pasqualato IJCLab, Université Paris-Saclay giorgia.pasqualato.1@gmail.com
Giovanna Benzoni Instituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN)(INFN-Milano) giovanna.benzoni@mi.infn.it
Géza Lévai Institute for Nuclear Research (ATOMKI) levai@atomki.hu
Jamil Khalouf-Rivera Universidad de Huelva pasionporlaciencia1992@gmail.com
Jan Jolie IKP-University of Cologne jolie@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Janne Pakarinen University of Jyväskylä janne.pakarinen@jyu.fi
Jorge Dukelsky Instituto de Estructura de la Materia. CSIC. dukelsky@gmail.com
Jose M. Arias University of Seville ariasc@us.es
Jose' Javier Valiente Dobon LNL-INFN javier.valiente@lnl.infn.it
Jose-Enrique Garcia-Ramos, University of Huelva enrique.ramos@dfaie.uhu.es
José Antonio Lay Valera Dpto. de Física Atómica, Molecular y Nuclear, Universidad de Sevilla lay@us.es
Jörn Kleemann TU Darmstadt jkleemann@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Katharina Ide Technische Universität Darmstadt, Dept. of Physics, Institute for Nuclear Physics kide@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Konstantinos Karakatsanis Department of physics, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb konstant@phy.hr
Kosuke Nomura University of Zagreb knomura@phy.hr
Lea Santos Yeshiva University lsantos2@yu.edu
Lorenzo Fortunato Univ. Padova, DFA and INFN-Padova fortunat@pd.infn.it
Luka Lotina University of Zagreb llotina@phy.hr
Magda Zielinska CEA Saclay magda.zielinska@cea.fr
Maike Beuschlein IKP, TU Darmstadt mbeuschlein@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Markus Kortelainen University of Jyväskylä markus.kortelainen@jyu.fi
Noam Gavrielov Center for Theoretical Physics, Sloane Physics Laboratory, Yale University noam.gavrielov@yale.edu
Norbert Pietralla TU Darmstadt pietralla@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Oliver Papst Technische Universität Darmstadt opapst@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Paul Garrett University of Guelph pgarrett@physics.uoguelph.ca
Pavel Cejnar Inst. of Particle and Nuclear Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles Uni. cejnar@ipnp.mff.cuni.cz
Pavel Stránský Institute of Particle and Nuclear Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University, Prague stransky@ipnp.troja.mff.cuni.cz
Pedro Pérez-Fernández Universidad de Sevilla pedropf@us.es
Peter Butler University of Liverpool (GB) peter.butler@liverpool.ac.uk
Peter Ring Physics Department Technical University Munich ring@ph.tum.de
Petrica Buganu Horia Hulubei - National Institute for R & D in Physics and Nuclear Engineering buganu_p@yahoo.com
Piet Van Isacker GANIL isacker@ganil.fr
Radu Budaca Horia Hulubei National Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering budacaradu@gmail.com
Rodrigo Cortinas Yale rodrigo.cortinas@yale.edu
Roelof Bijker ICN-UNAM bijker@nucleares.unam.mx
Sarah Prill University of Cologne prill@ikp.uni-koeln.de
Serkan Akkoyun Sivas Cumhuriyet University sakkoyun@cumhuriyet.edu.tr
Silvia M. Lenzi University of Padova and INFN lenzi@pd.infn.it
Suzana Szilner Ruder Boskovic Institute suzana.szilner@irb.hr
Tamara Niksic University of Zagreb tniksic@phy.hr
Tim Stetz Technische Universität Darmstadt, Dept. of Physics, Institute for Nuclear Physics tstetz@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Tobias Beck Facility for Rare Isotope Beams, Michigan State University beck@frib.msu.edu
Tomás R. Rodríguez Universidad Autónoma de Madrid tomas.rodriguez@uam.es
Vasil Karayonchev TRIUMF vkarayonchev@triumf.ca
Volker Werner TU Darmstadt vw@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de