25 December 2019
Asia/Tokyo timezone

Participant List

36 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Aoto Tanaka University of Tokyo (JP) aoto.tanaka@cern.ch
Atsushi Mizukami High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (JP) atsushi.mizukami@cern.ch
Genichiro Sumi Kobe University (JP) genichiro.sumi@cern.ch
Haruka Asada Nagoya University (JP) haruka.asada@cern.ch
Hayato Inaguma Nagoya University (JP) hayato.inaguma@cern.ch
Hiroaki Hibi Kobe University (JP) hiroaki.hibi@cern.ch
Hisaya Kurashige Kobe University (JP) kurasige@phys.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp
Ikuya Takada Shinshu University (JP) ikuya.takada@cern.ch
Junpei Maeda Kobe University (JP) junpei.maeda@cern.ch
Kaito Sugizaki University of Tokyo (JP) kaito.sugizaki@cern.ch
Kentaro Kawade Shinshu University (JP) kentaro.kawade@cern.ch
Kunihiro Nagano High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (JP) kunihiro.nagano@cern.ch
Makoto Tomoto Nagoya University (JP) mtomoto@cern.ch
Masahiro Kuze Tokyo Institute of Technology (JP) kuze@phys.titech.ac.jp
Masato Aoki High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (JP) masato.aoki@cern.ch
Masaya Ishino University of Tokyo (JP) masaya.ishino@cern.ch
Osamu Sasaki High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (JP) osamu.sasaki@kek.jp
Ren Kobayashi Kyoto University (JP) ren.kobayashi@cern.ch
Ryota Watai Nagoya University rwatai@hepl.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Takahiro Shiomi Kobe University (JP) takahiro.shiomi@cern.ch
Tatsuya Masubuchi University of Tokyo (JP) tatsuya.masubuchi@cern.ch
Tomoe Kishimoto University of Tokyo (JP) tomoe.kishimoto@cern.ch
Tomoyuki Saito University of Tokyo (JP) tomoyuki.saito@cern.ch
Toshi Sumida Kyoto University (JP) toshi.sumida@cern.ch
Toshihiro Yamada Nagoya University (JP) tyamada@hepl.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Yasuyuki Horii Nagoya University (JP) yasuyuki.horii@cern.ch
Yasuyuki Okumura University of Tokyo (JP) yasuyuki.okumura@cern.ch
Yohei Yamaguchi Tokyo Institute of Technology (JP) yohei.yamaguchi@cern.ch
Yoji Hasegawa Shinshu University (JP) yoji.hasegawa@cern.ch
Yoshiaki Tsujikawa Kyoto University (JP) yoshiaki.tsujikawa@cern.ch
Yuji Enari University of Tokyo (JP) yuji.enari@cern.ch
Yuji Yamazaki Kobe University (JP) yamazaki@phys.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp
Yunjian He Tokyo Institute of Technology (JP) yunjian.he@cern.ch
Yuta Okazaki Kyoto University (JP) yuta.okazaki@cern.ch
Yuya Kano Nagoya University (JP) yuya.kano@cern.ch
Yuya Mino Kyoto University (JP) yuya.mino@cern.ch