Contribution ID: 1

## **Welcome Speeches**

Saturday 19 October 2019 09:00 (15 minutes)

UTA Vice President for Research UTA Dean of College of Science UTA Chairperson of the Department of Physics

**Presenters:** Prof. WEISS, Alexander; Prof. GROVER, James; Prof. KHALEDI, Morteza **Session Classification:** Day 1 - Saturday, Oct. 16