Participant List

53 participants

Last Name First Name Title Affiliation Email Address
ARDELLIER Florence Ms CNRS / APC (Paris) ardellier@apc.in2p3.fr
Arnaud Nicolas Dr LAL (CNRS/IN2P3 and Université Paris-Sud) narnaud@lal.in2p3.fr
Audi Mauro Dr Agilent Technologies mauro.audi@agilent.com
Ballmer Stefan Prof. Syracuse University sballmer@syr.edu
Baumann Heiko Mr Fraunhofer IPT heiko.baumann@ipt.fraunhofer.de
Bottlang Thomas Mr Area Sales Manager / VAT t.bottlang@vat.ch
BOURGEOIS Christian Mr IN2P3 IJCLab bourgeois@lal.in2p3.fr
Bregliozzi Giuseppe Dr CERN giuseppe.bregliozzi@cern.ch
bremer johan Dr CERN johan.bremer@cern.ch
Chiggiato Paolo CERN paolo.chiggiato@cern.ch
Cimino Roberto Dr LNF-INFN roberto.cimino@lnf.infn.it
D'Addabbo Antonio Dr INFN-GSSI antonio.daddabbo@lngs.infn.it
de Kleuver Job Mr APPEC / NWO-I j.dekleuver@nwo.nl
Delikaris Dimitri Dr CERN dimitri.delikaris@cern.ch
Dylla Fred Dr American Institute of Physics dylla@aip.org
Fedchak James Dr NIST james.fedchak@nist.gov
Feicht Jon Mr California Institute of Technology jfeicht@caltech.edu
Gemme Gianluca Dr INFN (IT) gianluca.gemme@cern.ch
Grado Aniello Dr INAF, Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte/ INFN aniello.grado@inaf.it
Grohmann Steffen Prof. KIT steffen.grohmann@kit.edu
Guillaume Deleglise Mr lapp guillaume.deleglise@lapp.in2p3.fr
Henkel Daniel Dr MIT/CalTech dhenkel@rimkus.com
Hild Stefan Prof. Maastricht University and Nikhef s.hild@nikhef.nl
Jimenez Jose Miguel Dr CERN jose.miguel.jimenez@cern.ch
Katsanevas Stavros Prof. EGO director stavros.katsanevas@ego-gw.it
Kersevan Roberto CERN roberto.kersevan@cern.ch
KIMURA Nobuhiro Dr ICRR, Institute for Cosmic Research The University of Tokyo nobuhiro.kimura@kek.jp
Koettig Torsten Dr CERN torsten.koettig@cern.ch
Lazzarini Albert Dr LIGO Laboratory - Caltech lazz@ligo.caltech.edu
Li Yulin Dr Cornell University yl67@cornell.edu
Lilje Lutz Dr DESY lutz.lilje@desy.de
Lushtak Yevgeniy Dr Cornell Univeristy yl622@cornell.edu
Lück Harald Dr AEI Hannover harald.lueck@aei.mpg.de
Maccallini Enrico Dr Saes Getters Spa enrico_maccallini@saes-group.com
Majorana Ettore Prof. ettore.majorana@roma1.infn.it
Marronetti Pedro Dr National Science Foundation pmarrone@nsf.gov
McCormick Scott Mr LIGO scott.mccormick@ligo.org
NAKAI Hirotaka Prof. High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK) hirotaka.nakai@kek.jp
Pasqualetti Antonio EGO antonio.pasqualetti@ego-gw.it
Pirro Stefano Dr INFN- Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso stefano.pirro@lngs.infn.it
Poelker Matt Dr Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility poelker@jlab.org
pugliese pietro Mr pietro.pugliese@40-30.fr
Punturo Michele Dr INFN Perugia michele.punturo@pg.infn.it
Riddone Germana Dr CERN germana.riddone@cern.ch
Rolland Loïc Dr CNRS/LAPP loic.rolland@lapp.in2p3.fr
Romel Chandra Ms LIGO Hanford chandra.romel@ligo.org
Shoemaker David Dr MIT dhs@mit.edu
Tanimoto Yasunori Dr KEK yasunori.tanimoto@kek.jp
thermeau jean-pierre Mr APC-IN2P3 thermeau@apc.in2p3.fr
Tomaru Takayuki Prof. National Astronomical Observatory of Japan takayuki.tomaru@nao.ac.jp
Weiss Rainer Mr MIT weiss@ligo.mit.edu
Zucker Michael Dr LIGO Caltech and MIT zucker@caltech.edu
Zuend Roger Mr Engineering / VAT r.zuend@vat.ch