(Cancelled) The Mitchell Conference on Collider, Dark Matter, and Neutrino Physics 2020


In association with the National Laboratories Office at Texas A&M University and the Physics Department at Sam Houston State University, the 2020 Mitchell Conference on Collider, Dark Matter, and Neutrino Physics will be held on May 26-29 at the George P. and Cynthia Woods Mitchell Institute for Fundamental Physics and Astronomy, Texas A&M University.

The first two days (Tuesday & Wednesday) will be dedicated to neutrino physics with a focus on developments and prospects in Coherent Elastic Neutrino-Nucleus Scattering (CEvNS) and its complementarity to the broader theoretical and experimental neutrino physics program. The remainder of the conference (Thursday & Friday) will cover a variety of phenomenology topics including dark matter and collider physics. There will be ample time for discussion and collaboration.

Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas
Mitchell Institute (MIST), Hawking Auditorium

Internet Access
Guest internet instructions will be provided with your welcome packet. Some guests have had connectivity issues in the past, so we highly recommend that you setup Eduroam if your home institution supports it. The setup requires internet connection, so it needs to be done before hand. Once done it will allow you hassle-free internet access at more than 400 academic institutions around the US. Please contact your IT support for assistance.

Mohammad Abdullah
Amanda Barreiro (Admin)
James Dent
Bhaskar Dutta
Teruki Kamon
Doojin Kim
William Shepherd
Louis Strigari
Joel Walker

  • Aliki Litsa
  • Bhupal Dev
  • Brooks Thomas
  • Carlos Blanco
  • Christopher Tunnell
  • Diego Restrepo
  • Francesc Ferrer
  • Jeff Kost
  • Jodi Cooley
  • Julien Billard
  • Keith Dienes
  • Kimberly Boddy
  • Manfred Lindner
  • Mo Abdullah
  • Mustafa Amin
  • Pat Harding
  • Patrick deNiverville
  • Patrick Stengel
  • Rahmat Rahmat
  • Raimund Strauss
  • Rouzbeh Allahverdi
  • Sunniva Jacobsen
  • William Louis