Jul 13 – 17, 2020
US/Central timezone

Session

Fitting & statistics

Jul 16, 2020, 8:00 AM

Conveners

Fitting & statistics

  • Eduardo Rodrigues (University of Liverpool (GB))
  • Benjamin Krikler (University of Bristol (GB))

Description

ATLANTIC TIME ZONE SESSION 4

15h00 - 18h15 CET, 06h00 - 09h15 PDT, 18h30 - 21h45 IST, 21h00 - 00h15+1 CST, 22h00 - 01h15+1 JST

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
Jonas Eschle (Universitaet Zuerich (CH)), Matthieu Marinangeli (EPFL - Ecole Polytechnique Federale Lausanne (CH))
7/16/20, 8:00 AM
Tutorial
Wolfgang Waltenberger (Austrian Academy of Sciences (AT))
7/16/20, 8:45 AM
Notebook talk
Hans Peter Dembinski (Max-Planck-Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg)
7/16/20, 10:15 AM
Notebook talk
Jonas Eschle (Universitaet Zuerich (CH))
7/16/20, 10:45 AM
Notebook talk
Building timetable...