Copernicus Webinar and Colloquium Series
from Thursday, July 9, 2020 (2:00 PM) to Friday, December 31, 2021 (4:00 PM)
  • Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020
  • Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • Monday, January 4, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Friday, January 8, 2021
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • Monday, August 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    3:00 PM TBA
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • Friday, August 20, 2021
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021
  • Monday, September 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    3:00 PM TBA
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Friday, September 17, 2021
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • Monday, October 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021
    3:00 PM tba
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Monday, November 1, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021
    3:00 PM tba
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Friday, November 5, 2021
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • Monday, November 8, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    3:00 PM tba
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Friday, November 12, 2021
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    3:00 PM tba
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021
    3:00 PM t
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021
  • Monday, December 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
    3:00 PM tba
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021
  • Friday, December 10, 2021
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • Monday, December 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    3:00 PM t
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021
  • Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021
  • Monday, December 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021
    10:00 AM t
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021