We deployed Indico v3.2. See our blog post for details on the changes.

Contact our Lecturers

Christian Bohm bohm@fysik.su.se
Cinzia Da Via Cinzia.DaVia@manchester.ac.uk
Martin Grossmann martin.grossmann@psi.ch
Masaharu Nomachi nomachi@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Michael Holik Michael.Holik@cvut.cz
Patrick Le Du patrickledu@me.com
Stanislav Pospisil Stanislav.Pospisil@utef.cvut.cz
Supriyanto Pawiro supriyanto.p@sci.ui.ac.id
Hoang Thi Kieu Trang htktrang@hcmus.edu.vn