May 24 – 25, 2021
Faculty of Science, Prince of Songkla University
Asia/Bangkok timezone

Participant List

257 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Position Country
Dusit Ngamrungroj dusitl.iew@gmail.com Thailand
Helmut Duerrast helmut.j@psu.ac.th Thailand
Kewalee Nilgumhang kewalee_fayfy@hotmail.co.th Thailand
Nantakan Muensit nantakan.m@psu.ac.th Thailand
Nattakit Chaijaroenmaitree s6207868@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Sujittra Ratjiranukool sujittra.r@cmu.ac.th Thailand
Supitsara Patpong giftpatpong@gmail.com Thailand
Thanida Sujarittham thanida.su@bsru.ac.th Thailand
Tiantada Hiranyachattada tiantada.hi@bsru.ac.th Thailand
Dr Adisorn Buranawong adisornb@buu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Anant Eungwanichayapant anant@mfu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Atirach Ritboon atirach3.14@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Aumaparn Phlayrahan aumaparn.ph@go.buu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Aungtinee Kittiravechote aungtinee.ki@bsru.ac.th Thailand
Dr Auttasit Tubtimtae tubtimtae@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Banchong Tongsang btongsang@yahoo.com Thailand
Dr Boonrucksar Soonthornthum boonrucksar@narit.or.th Thailand
Dr Boonyarit Chatthong boonyarit.ch@psu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Chaiyapong Ruangsuwan chaiyapg@kku.ac.th Thailand
Dr Chalad Yuenyao chalady_2012@hotmail.com Thailand
Dr Chanis Rattanapongs chanis.p@ku.th Thailand
Dr Chanis Rattanapongs pornnumpa.c@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Chatchai Putson chatchai.p@psu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Chittanon Buranachai chittanon.buranachai@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Chontira Sangsubun csangsubun@hotmail.com Thailand
Dr Dheerawan Boonyawan dheerawan.b@cmu.ac.th Thailand
Dr dusit ngamrungroj dusit.n@cit.kmutnb.ac.th Thailand
Dr Farung Bunthit farungsurina@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Jarin Kanchanawarin jarin.noi@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Jiraroj T-Thienprasert chorawut@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Kajornyod Yoodee kajornyod.y@chula.ac.th Thailand
Dr Kitiyanee Asanok kitiyanee@narit.or.th Thailand
Dr Kittikhun Prakrajang kittikhun@mju.ac.th Thailand
Dr Kittipat Malakit kmalakit@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Kittirat Phooplub k.phooplub@outlook.com Thailand
Dr Kolahal Bhattacharya kolahalb@gmail.com India
Dr Kreetha Kaewkhong kreetha.ka@cmu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Kritsada Kittimanapun kritsadak@slri.or.th Thailand
Dr kwanruthai wongsaprom wkwanruthai@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Mali Sarobol sanawong_14@hotmali.com Thailand
Dr Narakorn Kaewkhao naragorn.k@psu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Nareemas Chehlaeh nareemas.c@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Narong Sangwaranatee narong_5@hotmail.com Thailand
Dr Nathaporn Suwanpayak ksnathap@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Nattaporn Chattham nattaporn.c@ku.th Thailand
Dr NITAT SRIPONGPUN nitat.sri@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Dr Noparit Jinuntuya fscinpr@ku.ac.th Thailand
Dr Nopporn Poolyarat nop096@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Nopporn Poolyarat noppornp@tint.or.th Thailand
Dr Pachara Pholnak pachara@tsu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Panatcha Anusasananan panatcha02@hotmail.com Thailand
Dr PANUPAT CHAIWORN panupat_cha@g.cmru.ac.th Thailand
Dr Papichaya Chaisakul chaisakul.papichaya01@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Pattira Homhuan pattira_h@aru.ac.th Thailand
Dr Phichet Kittara pkittara@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Pimthong Thongnopkun pimthong@go.buu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Pisutti Dararutana pisutti@hotmail.com Thailand
Dr Pitayuth Wongjun pitayuthw@nu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Piyaphat Phoonthong piyaphat@nimt.or.th Thailand
Dr Prajya Tangjitsomboon prajya.t@nmu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Prakrit Noppradit prakrit.n@psu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Pranee Disrattakit pranee.dis@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Dr Prasong Kessaratikoon prasong_mi@hotmail.com Thailand
Dr Pungtip Kaewtubtim pungtip.k@psu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Radchagrit Supakulopas radchagrit.s@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Radchagrit Supakulopas radchagrit.s@psu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Ronald Macatangay ronmcdo@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Ruchipas Bavontaweepanya ruchipas@staff.tu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Rungroj Jintamethasawat rungroj.jintamethasawat@nectec.or.th Thailand
Dr Saran Poshyachinda saran@narit.or.th Thailand
Dr Sarawut Thountom fsciacp@nu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Sarayut Deachapunya sarayut@buu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Saroch Leedumrongwatthanakun s.leedumrongwatthanakun@hw.ac.uk United Kingdom
Dr Siramas Komonjinda siramas.k@cmu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Sirichok Jungthawan sirichok@sut.ac.th Thailand
Dr Siriwan Krainara siriwan@slri.or.th Thailand
Dr Sitichoke Amnuanpol u3905175@yahoo.com Thailand
Dr Sojiphong Chatraphorn sojiphong.c@chula.ac.th Thailand
Dr SOMPORN BUAPRATHOOM somporn.bpt@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Dr Somsak Dangtip kasmos47@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Sukit Limpijumnong sukit@sut.ac.th Thailand
Dr Supab Choopun supab.c@cmu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Supachai Awiphan supachai@narit.or.th Thailand
Dr Supandee Maneelok msupandee@tsu.ac.th Thailand
Dr Suparerk Aukkaravittayapun suparerk.a@narit.or.th Thailand
Dr Sutthipoj Wongrerkdee sutthipoj.s@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Tanakorn Osotchan sctos@mahidol.ac.th Thailand
Dr Thanapol Chanapote thanapol@narit.or.th Thailand
Dr Thiparat Chotibut thiparat.c@chula.ac.th Thailand
Dr Yingyot Infahsaeng yingyot.infahsaeng@gmail.com Thailand
Dr Yodchay Jompol yodchay.jom@mahidol.ac.th Thailand
Dr Yongyut Laosiritaworn yongyut_laosiritaworn@yahoo.com Thailand
Mr Abdul Wakeel wakeelalerts@gmail.com India
Mr Amornthep Tita amornthepti61@nu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Angkhan Intanin angkhan.in@ksu.ac.th Thailand
Mr ANUCHA PRATUMMA anucha.pra@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Apisit Dang-iad apisitohm014@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Apiwit Kaewko apiwit_kaewko@elearning.cmu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Ar-si Dramae asidramae@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Boripat Kaewsai boripat.cmu@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Chalit Muanglay chalit@tint.or.th Thailand
Mr Chaloemchon Wannathong chaloemchon@narit.or.th Thailand
Mr Chalongchai Teevasuthornsakul chai1962@yahoo.com Thailand
Mr Chan Soe chantharsoe94@gmail.com Myanmar (Burma)
Mr Chan Songdet s6207990@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Chayaphon Boonchot chayaphon.boonchot@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Cherdchai Wuttiya leonid21ster@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Chissanupong Saengsint s6207991@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr CHITIPAT DEESAMER chitipat.dee@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Danis Klanurak 6010210339@psu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Ekkarat Pongophas e.pongophas@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Illias Klanurak illias.klanurak@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Jakkrit Sangtawee jacademic@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Jittapan Ineead jackkmutt@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Jittapan Ineead jittapan.i@student.chula.ac.th Thailand
Mr Kantanat Phochanasombut s6207988@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Kasemsak Saetang light2529@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Khemjirath Hengswat s6207940@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Kitisak Boonkham kitisak.bnk@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Kittisak Ketaiam binaryenigma56@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Krittiwat Thanakumthorn s6208082@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Nakornping Namkham nakornping@narit.or.th Thailand
Mr Napat Cota napat.cota@nectec.or.th Thailand
Mr Narongkiat Rodphai narongkiat.r@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Narongkiat Rodphai narongkiat.r@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Natawee Chaijum natawee.ch@bsru.ac.th Thailand
Mr Natjadee Dorloh natjadee.d@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Nattanon Chaidet nattanon0783@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Nattaphong Nuchsirikulaphong nattaphong.nuh@student.mahidol.ac.th Thailand
Mr Nattawit Chanwedchasart nattawit@narit.or.th Thailand
Mr Nawamin Intrarat nminintrarat@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Nimit Kimpraphan nimit.k@chandra.ac.th Thailand
Mr Niphat Thatsami thatsamee_nipat@kkumail.com Thailand
Mr Niroot Lamlert root_229@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Nontapat Wanwieng n.wanwieng@gmail.com Thailand
Mr nontawat chaiyaocha lovensamon@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Nonthanan Sitpathom sitpathom@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Noppachanin Kongsathitporn noppachanin.kon@student.mahidol.edu Thailand
Mr Nopparit Somboonkittichai nopparit.so@ku.th Thailand
Mr Noppawith Nantanoi noppawith46@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Nutthapat Lunrasri nutives@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Pakawat Nutthanithipat s6207900@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Pakin Songsriboonsit s6207871@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Pasit Wonghabut pratan_tor@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Passakorn Phiromruk passakorn.phi@gmail.com Thailand
Mr passakorn pummara passakorn15819@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Patipan Uttayarat patipan@g.swu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Pattarapon Tanalikhit tanalikhit.pat@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Phayao Yongsiriwith phayao.skru@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Phichayoot Baisri phichayootb@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Phunyathorn Taveesak s6208086@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Phurinut Rungrojkitiyos geo.phurinut@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr piriya praneekit piriya.pr@rmu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Piriya Praneekit tockatod@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Piyawat Suetrong piyawat.sue@ku.th Thailand
Mr Pongsathorn Kongkaew ch_ko29@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Pongsathorn Kongkaew pongsathorn.ko@rmu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Ponlawat Yoifoi ponlawat.yoi@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Poramin Saikham kob_poramin@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Predee Tantirangsri predee.tan@student.mahidol.edu Thailand
Mr Puchong Kijamnajsuk puchong.k@ku.th Thailand
Mr Punnawich Pongsriassawin s6207971@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Putchaphan Sirisap siri_putch@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr raewat laopaiboon raewatl@yahoo.com Thailand
Mr Ratchaphat Nakarachinda tahpahctar_net@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Rattacha Boonchoo r.boonchoo.394@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Rojanasak Ruadroew zero1234@windowslive.com Thailand
Mr Ronnakrit Rattanamala ronnakrit.r@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Ryan Manuel Guido rmdguido@rtu.edu.ph Philippines
Mr Sanansit Thongperm t.sanansit@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Sanit Suwanwong sanit.suw@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Sirapat Lookrak sirapat.lok@student.mahidol.ac.th Thailand
Mr Songphon Chirayangyuenyong songphon.chi@student.mahidol.edu Thailand
Mr Songsak Muangnoi songsak.m@ku.th Thailand
Mr Sorasak Phanphak sorasak.pha@ku.th Thailand
Mr Suriya Nongkae suriya61010212048@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Suwun Suwunnarat ssuwunnarat@wesleyan.edu Thailand
Mr Takla Nateeboon takla.natee@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Tanakrit Mamee jtboson@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Taum Wuthicharn taum.w5@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Tawan Thongsuk tawan.th@ksu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Taweewat Somboonpanyakul taweewat@mit.edu Thailand
Mr Thanabodi Worakitthamrong thanabodi.tan@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Thanaphan Makmool tanapan7_7@hotmail.co.th Thailand
Mr Thanathit Pradabthai s6207993@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Mr Thanin Rudchapo ninta0003@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Thepprasith Svetatula lnwphysics96@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Thorn Intraprasart baanwittonkla@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Tissana Assawasowan tissana.a@hotmail.com Thailand
Mr Trai Unyapoti trai@g.swu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Von Huey Bayer vonhbayer@rtu.edu.ph Philippines
Mr WACHIRAWUT WONGSUWAN wachirawut_w@kkumail.com Thailand
Mr waris tuchinda willy.tuc@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Watcharapon Kongpiboolkid watcharapon@nmu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Worachet Bukaew warachetb62@nu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Wutthikrai Kulsawat wutthikrai@tint.or.th Thailand
Mr Wutthinan Thongyod wutthinan.b@gmail.com Thailand
Mr WUTTICHAI PANKEAW 6010230040@psu.ac.th Thailand
Mr Wuttichai Pankeaw nuclearster@gmail.com Thailand
Mr Yuttana Hongaromkij yuttana@nimt.or.th Thailand
Mr วินัย เลิศเกษมสันต์ wlerd@ipst.ac.th Thailand
Mrs Archara Phattanasub archara@tint.or.th Thailand
Mrs Dechen Peldon thiraneek@nu.ac.th Thailand
Mrs Jarunee Sanongkhun jarunee.s@rmutsb.ac.th Thailand
Mrs JIRADAWAN HUNTULA jirahu@kku.ac.th Thailand
Mrs Ratchana Chinpitak rchinpitak@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Achariya Rojbundit s6207936@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Ms Anatvida Sukchanta a.sukchanta@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Angkoonna Pringkasemchai angkoonnap@nimt.or.th Thailand
Ms Apinya Paowarat mini.h.ice@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Asma Samoh iamasma62@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Chanikan Inneam 63605028@kmitl.ac.th Thailand
Ms Chanisara Chooseng 6010210330@psu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Chanyalack Kumsee chanyalack191161@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Chutima Rattanasupha chutima.rn@mail.wu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Chutinun Salyacheewin chutinun.saly@ku.th Thailand
Ms Hathairat Jaroenkong hathairatedphysics@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Jintana Pakdeewanich jintana.pj.psu@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Jiraporn Tawkomnoy koy.aday@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Kanchita Klangboonkrong kanchita_klangboonkrong@brown.edu Thailand
Ms Karnchana Aroonrueang k.aroonrueang@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Kasidapa Polprasarn kasidapa.polprasarn@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Kritaporn Butsaracom kritaporn.bu@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Kritsana Khaothong kritsana.khao@ku.th Thailand
Ms kulaya keawsang-in kulaya_k@cmu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Kunlawan Hirunchulha 6010210324@psu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Maneerat Ritthakon 601031383@tsu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Maneerat Ritthakon singha2151@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Nattaporn Thoonsaengngam nattaporn@narit.or.th Thailand
Ms Nattarika Boonraksa 63010258002@msu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Nattarika Boonraksa nat0982933039@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Nichchar Sommit nichchar.som@student.mahidol.edu Thailand
Ms Noppawan Tipkanon noppawan.tip@ku.th Thailand
Ms Nuttida Kaewart nuttidakaewart@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Oranut Yosma oranutpang23@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Panchalee Prakhongsil panchalee@tint.or.th Thailand
Ms Patcharawee Munsaket pangpatcharawee@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Patomporn Chanthamanee mm.milkptp12@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Penpicha Mode-on penpicha.mo@ku.th Thailand
Ms Phatchada Nochit phatchada@tint.or.th Thailand
Ms Pitchpilai Khoonphunnarai pitchpilai@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Pornnapa Sanguansri sakater.boss@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Prangsutip Cherdwongsung prangsutip@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Rattachanok Chongprasit toey.rattachanok@outlook.com Thailand
Ms Rattanaphon Thanimkan warn_far06@hotmail.com Thailand
Ms Sasipa Snunsieng s6207960@mwit.ac.th Thailand
Ms Sirilak Phetcharat phleng309@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Sirirat Ouiganon s.ouiganon@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Siwaporn Sungted siwaporns62@nu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Sunanta Thunta sunanta.thu@pcru.ac.th Thailand
Ms Supaluk Sasangbong supaluk_sa@kkumail.com Thailand
Ms suttida rakkapao suttida.r@psu.ac.th Thailand
Ms Suwitchaya Setthahirun s.setthahirun@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Tatphicha Promfu ptatphicha@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Teepich Houtae teepichhoutae@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Thammika Srisaman thammika.sri@gmail.com Thailand
Ms Thidatip Janjaroen 62605042@kmitl.ac.th Thailand